What Is Running at the Speed of Life About?

facebook-banner

This image is an excerpt from my vision board. It represents what I aspire to (except the kids. Those are my nephews. I love them and envision getting to spend more time with them). Love, gratitude, two cats and a crazy puppy I already have. I live outside of Chicago. I’m working on the book. The country home with a barn and horses have yet to be realized.

My vision board represents one of the many tips and tools I intend to share with you on my newly revamped blog. You can read more about my blog here. Thank you. I hope you keep coming back.

About Phoebe King Copywriting Pro

Phoebe is a Chicago-area B2B writer, specializing in white papers, case studies and email marketing. She has worked in publishing and communications for more than 15 years in the following industries: Health Care, Information Technology, Nonprofits, Real Estate, Trade Associations. When not on her laptop, Phoebe can be found gardening, walking her dog or hanging out with friends at her favorite Thai restaurant.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Career, Lifestyle and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

